2019-2020 Pack Officers

Pack Leader

PDD Tony Rizzutto
ho3carver@frontier.com

Pack Senior Vice

PDD David Romanowski
dromanowski@yahoo.com

Pack Junior Vice

DD Andre Wood
cwdesigns2011@gmail.com

Pack Dog Robber

PDD Paul Needham
dogrobber11@gmail.com

Pack Smart Dog

DD Patricia Oliver
wildcatannie@icloud.com

Pack Dog Trainer

DD Sterling Respass
agrespass2002@yahoo.com

Pack Mad Dog

DD Derral Hunt

derralhunt50@yahoo.com

Pack Police Dog

PDD Bob Gilmore
bgilmore4167@charter.net

Pack Watch Dog

PDD Loren Otto
loren@medford.net

Pack Barking Dog

DD Benjamin "Ben" Quen
bquen@mcl373.org

Pound Keepers

Pound 104

Webfoot, Portland

PDD Bill Allen

mclussoregon@comcast.net

Pound 223

Oregon Trail, Medford

PDD Loren Otto

loren@medford.net

Pound 218

Coos-Curry, Coquille

PDD David Romanski

dpromanowski@yahoo.com

Pound 315

Umpqua Valley, Roseburg

PDD Eric Chandler

ericjohnchandler@gmail.com